Dealership Header Cerdenas Superstore

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
2/2/2018
Verified Customer
Impressive Customer Service
I would like to take the time to express how impressed I was with the customer service at Cardenas Super Store. Mr. Sanchez was very attentive to what i was looking for and the price range I could afford. He went above and beyond to get me into my new car. I recommend Cody Sanchez if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. THANK YOU MR. CODY SANCHEZ!!
Ladybug6923
Pharr, Texas
9/19/2017
Verified Customer
ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER
review image
THANK YOU !!!!!! MR. NOE GARZA, THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN HELPING ME CHOOSE THE PERFECT VEHICLE FOR MY SELF AND OUR FAMILY. NOT ONLY DID WE GET A GREAT CAR, BUT THE PAYMENT IS EXACTLY AS WE ASKED IT TO BE. TO MR. MARIO THANK YOU FOR DIRECTING US THE CARDENAS SUPERSTORE IN PHARR, WHERE THE STAFF PROUDLY GREATED OUR FAMILY WITH OPEN ARMS. THANK YOU THE MARTINEZ FAMILY
NANCY MARTNEZ
EDINBURG, Texas
9/1/2017
Verified Customer
Cars
I got a great deal at cardenas thank you noe..
Gerardo carlos jr
Pharr, Texas
7/13/2017
Verified Customer
Service Review
Car emergencies are not so bad when you have really good people to help. They're very down-to-earth, and if you have a limited budget they will work with you to find the best solution for the lowest cost if necessary. I've never had any issues after numerous visits and would highly recommend them! Gave me rides to and from my office when needed & was issued a complimentary loaner. Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend them 100%
Yoana Cantu
McAllen, Texas
6/7/2017
Verified Customer
GREAT SERVICE !!
Very happy with my Honda!! These guys really work with you and get you the best DEALS!!!!
Ruben J Cardenas
Donna, Texas
6/5/2017
Verified Customer
Happy Mustang Customer
I'm ecstatic at purchasing my 3rd vehicle from Cardenas Superstore here In Pharr, Texas today! I was very impressed on how everyone from Braxton to Noe worked together as a team to help me get the the car that I wanted at the price I wanted. It was very easy and super fast! I was delighted to hear that everything I went in there for I got! Thank-you so much Guys!
Anabel
Ed Couch, Texas
5/27/2017
Verified Customer
Very happy with the associates at Superstore
review image
I purchased my 2015 Nissan Versa from Cardenas Superstore. I am very happy with the sales associates and the management staff. I enjoy getting my maintenance services performed at the store as well. They are quick and efficient. I recommend this dealer to everyone.
Gilberto Sanchez
Edinburg, Texas
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code